HOME - MINISTRY OF FINANCE - NATIONAL TREASURY INFORMATION - BUDGET INFORMATION - INVESTOR RELATIONS - PUBLICATIONS - LEGISLATION - DIVISIONS - CAREERS
 
Ministry of Finance
National Treasury Information
Budget Information
Investor Relations
Communications and Media
Publications
Legislation
Divisions
Documents : Public comments
Contacts
FAQ
Graduate Recruitment
Careers
Supplier Database Forms
Tender Info
Registration or Restoration of
                  Deregistered Companies
 
Contact Us


Switch Board
National Treasury Switch Board Tel : (012) 315 5111

Communications Unit
Email Mail Address Telephone/Fax
media@treasury.gov.za Private Bag
X115
Pretoria
0001
40 Church Square
Pretoria
0002
Tel : (012) 315 5944/5645
Cell : 078 097 8003 /
Cell : 073 001 3406
Fax : (012) 315 5126

Parliamentary Office - Cindy August / Thembekile Plaatjie
Email Mail Address Telephone/Fax
Cindy.August@treasury.gov.za PO Box 29
Cape Town
8000
120 Plein Street
Cape Town
Tel : (021) 464 6108
Fax : (021) 465 5950
Thembekile.Plaatjie@treasury.gov.za PO Box 29
Cape Town
8000
120 Plein Street
Cape Town
Tel : (021) 464 6122
Fax : (021) 465 5950

Official Ministry of Finance Facebook
Official National Treasury profiles Direct Facebook Page Url
Official Minister of Finance account http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pravin-Gordhan/212693236160
National Treasury South Africa http://www.facebook.com/#!/NationalTreasurySouthAfrica

Office of the Minister
Minister Nhlanhla Nene
Email Mail Address Telephone/Fax
Acting Chief of Staff: Marlon.Geswint@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5799
Personal Assistant: Mary.Marumo@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5372
Ministry Registry: minreg@treasury.gov.za PO Box 29
Cape Town
8000
120 Plein Street
Cape Town
Tel : (021) 464 6100
Fax : (021) 461 2934
Private Bag
X115
Pretoria
0001
40 Church Square
Pretoria
0002
Tel : (012) 323 8911
Fax : (012) 323 3262

Office of the Deputy Minister
Deputy Minister Mcebisi Jonas
Email Telephone/Fax
Head of office: Nkosohlanga.Mboniswa@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5973
Personal Assistant: Lindiwe.Mathada@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5559

Office of the Director General
Director General Lungisa Fuzile
Email Telephone/Fax
Head of office: Huntly.Pringle@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5967
Personal Assistant: Felicitas.Mogase@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5904

Key Contacts: DDG: Corporate Services
Email Telephone/Fax
Stadi Mngomezulu Tel :(012) 315 5133
Personal Assistant: Johanna.Molokwane@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 395 6509

Key Contacts: DDG: Public Finance
Email Telephone/Fax
Matthew Simmonds Tel :(012) 315 5775
Personal Assistant: Mamasegare.Kgaphola@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5954

Key Contacts: Acting DDG: Budget Office
Email Telephone/Fax
Michael Sachs Tel :(012) 315 5083
Personal Assistant: Gundo.Nemataheni@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5014

Key Contacts: DDG: Tax, Financial Sector Policy
Email Telephone/Fax
Ismail Momoniat Tel :(012) 315 5165
Personal Assistant: Noeline.Scholtz@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5864

Key Contacts: DDG: Economic Policy
Email Telephone/Fax
Fundi Tshazibana Tel :(012) 315 5917
Personal Assistant: Rita.Coetzee@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5484

Key Contacts: DDG: International & Regional Economic Policy
Email Telephone/Fax
Mmakgoshi Phetla-Lekhethe Tel :(012) 395 6692
Personal Assistant: Penelopy.VanderMerwe@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5693

Key Contacts: DDG: Intergovernmental Relations
Email Telephone/Fax
Malijeng Ngqaleni Tel :(012) 315 5164
Personal Assistant: Emelda.Kaba@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 395 6557

Key Contacts: Acting DDG: Asset & Liability Management
Email Telephone/Fax
Johan Redelinghuys Tel :(012) 315 5297
Personal Assistant: Lindiwe.Mbatha@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5066

Key Contacts: Office of the Chief Procurement Officer
Email Telephone/Fax
Kenneth Brown (Chief Procurement Officer) Tel :(012) 315 5342
Personal Assistant: Lineo.Mohlabi@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5341

Key Contacts: The Accountant General
Email Telephone/Fax
Michael Sass Tel :(012) 406 9033
Personal Assistant: Kefilwe.Moreriane@treasury.gov.za Tel :(012) 315 5264

Directions to National Treasury
Directions



  Treasury Links   Links
Budget Tips
RSA Retailbonds
Investor Relations
Co-operative Banks Development Agency
Committee of 10 (C10)
The Davis Tax Committee
Technical Assistance Unit
Public Private Partnership
Office of the Accountant General
Tender Bulletins
Development Co-operation Information System
MFMA
PFMA
Standard Chart of Accounts (SCOA)
Neighbourhood Development Partnership Grant
Social Security and Retirement Reform
Infrastructure Delivery Improvement Programme (IDIP)
Register for Tender Defaulters
Database of Restricted Suppliers
South African Revenue Service
Davis Tax Committee
South African Reserve Bank
Financial Intelligence Centre
Statistics SA
Government Employees Pension Fund
Public Investment Corporation
Financial Services Board
Development Bank of Southern Africa
Financial and Fiscal Commission
South Africa Government Online
Commission on growth and development
Auditor-General
Provincial Treasuries
Collaborative Africa Budget Reform Initiative (CABRI)
Jobs Fund
Independent Regulatory Board for Auditors (IRBA)
 

Webmaster                    Home | About Us | Contact Us                    Copyright © The National Treasury