

File No: Ref: Tel: 012 315 5111 Fax: 012 323 3262

## MEDIA RELEASE

## For Immediate Release

The National Treasury has recently appointed seven Heads of Division. The candidates will effectively fill in their positions as from the 1st January 2001. They are:

Mr Mamojee : Accountant-General

Mr Molefe : Asset and Liability

Mr Donaldson : Budget Office

Ms Le Hane : Corporate Services

Mr Kganyago : Economic Policy and International Financial

Relations

Mr Momoniat : Intergovernmental Relations

Mr Kruger : Specialist Functions

For more information please contact Moeti Kgamanyane on 082 545 6021/ and or (012) 315 5463

**END**